So it’s been a few months since I started this blog. And things seem to be getting pretty solid-I haven’t quit yet, or gotten into any confrontations with commentators that have led to them tracking me down and stabbing me. I’d like to thank all the people who’ve made comments and sent me e-mails (especially the ones threatening to stab me). So far, it’s been a lot of fun and real worthwhile experience. I just wanted to break the third wall here to get some administrative stuff out of the way. First off, I’ve updated my blogroll with some new friends and old ones too. Please click on them, they’re cool. I promise.

Also, “Who That Ninja,” my biography page, is now Who Dat Ninja. You may wonder why I would change it to such a grammatical incorrect title. Basically, my friend called me out on making a half-hearted 30 Rock reference and I was shamed into it. Personally, my favorite Tracy Jordon faux movie is Black Cop, White Cop. With the tagline: “One does the duty, the other gets the booty” how could it not be awesome? Oh, and the page is updated with a little more information about me…Stalkers.

You may also notice that I’ve changed up the What I’m into page. I’m going to try and make more of an effort to keep it up to date as I go, but I’m not making any promises. I’ll be trying to get more post ups as well. I’ve gotten into the routine of around two a week and I’m going to step it up to about three. Moreover; I’ll be more proactive in responding to people’s comments. I’m adopting my friend Chris’s technique of going in via editing and pasting my replies directly into the original comment, though with my own voice and style.

Thanks and keep reading.

-The Wordy Ninja.

